The Great Intelligence Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


2017 is the 50th Anniversary of the Great Intelligence and Professor Travers, who both first appeared in Doctor Who on September 30 1967 in The Abominable Snowmen by Mervyn Haisman & Henry Lincoln. Throughout 2017 Candy Jar Books will be celebrating this event with special offers and brand new titles. We begin with the GREAT Intelligence Bundle!

Buy Candy Jars three Great Intelligence novels (The Forgotten Son by Andy Frankham-Allen, Times Squared by Rick Cross, and Night of the Intelligence) and get The Schizoid Earth by David A McIntee for free. So thats four books for the price of three!


These bundles are priced to accommodate for the respective delivery charges. Please ensure that you choose the correct bundle for your location, as incorrect bundle orders may be cancelled. 

Additional information

Weight 0.96 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Great Intelligence Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.